Crafty Creations: One.. Two.. Freddy’s coming for you

Now that I know how to fakely knit, I’ve always wanted to knit a Freddy Krueger sweater.

I found this inspiration on No Dice Knits‘ blog:

no dice knits

here’s my Freddy sweater so far… maybe if I had a cat it would look cuter.

and what better way to start the summer than with a Nightmare on Elm Street marathon..thank you Half Price Books!

~ by deepfreezebatman on June 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

